memememememe

i am feeling quite ridiculous and it’s only 1.30am! my nose is running, my eye is TWITCHING UNBEARABLY and my dermatitis is going absolutely nutso. have a meme. the blog layout is getting on my nerves incredibly. sorry for everyone who actually reads things on it, I DON’T KNOW HOW YOU STAND IT. i don’t expect anyone to read all of this, also my opinion of myself is liable to change from one minute to another. e.g. during the course of me bolding random words.

I am:

Happy. Sad. A good friend. Adventurous. Shy. Confident. Procrastinating. A male. Bored. Anxious. Clumsy. Sociable. Always punctual. Selfish. Intelligent. Funny. Sarcastic. Insecure. Slack. Beautiful. Articulate. Loud. Kind. Even tempered. Honest. Short. Tall. Medium height. Proud of myself. Loving. Witty. Down to earth. Outspoken. Determined. High maintenance. Pretty. Assertive. Organized. Selfless.

I have:

No Hair. Blue eyes. Pale skin. Brown Hair. Curly hair. Long fingernails. Curves. Braces. Chipped nail polish. Long legs. Straight hair. A fringe. Long eyelashes. Sore feet. Freckles. Dark skin. Medium skin. Green eyes. Blonde hair. Dyed hair. Red hair. Short legs. Big boobs. Rosy cheeks. Wavy Hair. Black hair. Piercings. Tattoos. Big ears. Short hair.

I love:

Babies. Flowers. Kisses. Summer. Coffee. The rain. Candles. Incense. Late night talk shows. Insects. Hugs. Attention. The beach. Chocolate. Music. Beanies. Harry Potter. Twilight. Facebook. Black and white photos. Sleeping in. Driving. Narrating my pet’s thoughts. Opening gifts. Buying gifts. Halloween. Cute texts. Apples. Compliments. Country music. Hip hop. Sushi. Sports. Art. Singing. Seeing my loved ones happy. Surprises. Sunsets and sunrises. Skinny dipping. Horror movies. Simon Cowell. Family Guy. Garlic. Hearing somebody talk in their sleep. Being right. KFC. Abstract photography. Concerts and festivals. Tanning. Pasta. Oversized t-shirts.

I dislike:

Cold mornings. Baths. People dissing my taste in music. People in front of me walking really slowly. Having my personal space invaded. Cleaning. Going to bed early. Wine/beer. Religion arguments. Coffee. The beach. Rain. Children. Having my photo taken (by myself by someone else). Drama. Gossiping. Hip hop. Cooking shows. Drugs. Cats. People singing happy birthday to me. School. Selfish people. Social networking sites. Swimming. Snow. Eminem. Seafood. One word text messages. Awkward silences. Alarm clocks.

i was actually going to do a faux-political post and i had all my links gathered up and shit but i am so lazy you won’t even believe. so instead i decided to do the meme which required the least work.

2 thoughts on “memememememe

Leave a Reply

